fbpx

Siedziba

Dolnośląski Park Innowacji i Nauki S.A.
ul. Eugeniusza Kwiatkowskiego 4
52-326 Wrocław

Recepcja Budynku
Tel
.:+48 717 000 034

FAX DPIN
Tel
.:+48 717 181 743

Sekretariat DPIN
Tel
.:+48 717 575 24

E-mail:  sekretariat@dpin.pl

 

Najem powierzchni

Artur Łata
Tel.: +48 608 590 574
E-mail:  artur.lata@dpin.pl

 

Projekty Unijne

Agata Janicka
Tel.:
 +48 607 074 405
E-mail: agata.janicka@dpin.pl

Dagmara Jakubiak
Tel.: +48 608 555 058
E-mail: dagmara.jakubiak@dpin.pl

Magda Skrzypek
Tel.: +48 608 568 522
E-mail:  
magda.skrzypek@dpin.pl

 

Pożyczki

Marta Mazur
Tel.: +48 519 540 952
E-mail:  marta.mazur@dpin.pl

Paweł Blacheta
Tel.: +48 519 538 300
E-mail: pawel.blacheta@dpin.pl

Maciej Główka
Tel.: +48 605 266 969
E-mail: maciej.glowka@dpin.pl

Kamil Kot
Tel.: +48 501 098 544
E-mail:  kamil.kot@dpin.pl